Freight service

Freight and heavy goods vehicle service

With a fleet of 20 ships servicing around 14,000 departures per year, Moby Lines is the leader for accompanied and unaccompanied freight traffic to the main islands in the Tyrrhenian Sea.
 

Sardinia

For information and bookings please contact the port offices or freight call centre +39 0586 209909
fax +39 0586 209999
info.merci@moby.it

Sardinia Port Offices

Genoa
Moby c/o Terminal Traghetti
P.le dei Traghetti
Iqbal Masih 5
16126 Genoa
Phone +39 010 2541513
Fax +39 010 2543916
moby.genova@moby.it

Livorno
Moby Imbarchi Staz. Marittima
Phone +39 0586 883053
Fax +39 0586 211105
livornosm.porto@moby.it

Moby Imbarchi Varco Galvani
Phone +39 0586  409925
Fax +39 0586  401213         
livornovg.porto@moby.it     

Civitavecchia  
Moby - Terminal " Autostrade del Mare
Phone +39 0766 35245
Fax +39 0766 380021
civitavecchia.porto@moby.it

Olbia - Moby
c/o Staz. Marittima
Isola Bianca 07026 Olbia (SS)
Phone +39 0789 21411
Fax +39 0789 25483
olbia.merci@moby.it

Olbia
Porto Cocciani
07026 Olbia (SS)
Phone +39 0789 58628
Fax +39 0789 53390
olbia.portococciani@moby.it

S. T. di Gallura  
Porto di Santa Teresa di Gallura   
Phone +39 0789 751449 
steresa.porto@moby.it

Piombino
c/o Staz. Marittima
P.le Premuda - 57025 Piombino
Phone +39 0565 222000
Fax +39 0565 39546

Corsica

For information and bookings please contact the port offices or freight call centre +39 0586 209909
fax +39 0586 209999
info.merci@moby.it

Corsica Port offices

Genoa 
Moby c/o Terminal Traghetti 
Piazzale dei Traghetti  
Iqbal Masih, 5 
16126 Genova 
Phone +39 010 2541513 
Fax +39 010 2543916  
genova.porto@moby.it

Livorno 
Moby Imbarchi Stazione Marittima 
Phone +39 0586 883053 
Fax +39 0586 211105 
livornosm.porto@moby.it

Bonifacio  
GAZANO -  Porto di Bonifacio 
Phone +33 (495) 730029 
Fax +33 (495) 730550 
bonifacio.porto@moby.it

Bastia
Sarl Colonna d’lstria & Fils
4 rue Luce de Casablanca e Stazione Marittima
Phone +33 (495)348494-348490
Fax .+33 (495)321794
bastia.porto@moby.it

Elba Island

For information and bookings please phone +39 0565 914133  

 
 

Elba Island Offices

Piombino  
For Elba Island:   
Phone +39 0565 221212  
Fax  +39 0565 276077
piombino.porto@moby.it

Portoferraio  
Viale Elba 12 
Tel +39 0565 914133     
Fax +39 0565 917652      
portoferraio.porto@moby.it